Tishomingo County
   Voter Registration Form
   
 
 
Courthouse Address
Iuka
1008 Battleground Dr., Suite 204  38852
[Directions]
 
For more information:
Online Elections Information
http://www.tishomingo.org
Circuit Clerk Donna Dill
 
     1008 Battleground Drive
     Iuka, MS 38852
     (662) 423-7026       
     ddill@co.tishomingo.ms.us
 
Election Commissioners
James Walker - District 1
1008 Battleground Dr.
Iuka, MS 38852
(662) 423-7025
jwalker@co.tishomingo.ms.us
 

Beverly Ragan - District 2
1008 Battleground Dr.
Iuka, MS 38852
(662) 423-7025
bragan@co.tishomingo.ms.us
 

Sherry Gwatney - District 3
1008 Battleground Dr.
Iuka, MS 38852
(662) 423-7025
sherry@co.tishomingo.ms.us
 

Chasity George - District 4
1008 Battleground Dr.
Iuka, MS 38852
(662) 423-7025
cgeorge@co.tishomingo.ms.us
 

Ronald Deaton - District 5
1008 Battleground Dr.
Iuka, MS 38852
(662) 423-7025
rdeaton@co.tishomingo.ms.us
Return to State Map