Blackboard Announcements

Archived Announcements​​​​​

PTV Contest Winners Announced

Secretary of State Delbert Hosemann is honored to announce the student winners of the 2015 Promote the Vote contests. More than 350 students submitted entries for the art, essay, political cartoon and political party categories which were evaluated by an outstanding panel of professionals. Without exception, the judges all remarked about the high level of talent and creativity displayed in this year​s entry pool. 

Thanks to all the students and teachers who participated and, to the winners, congratulations. We look forward to seeing you all at the Awards Ceremony at the State Capitol on Friday, February 19. 


And the winners are: ​