About Us | Executive

Delbert Hosemann
Secretary of State
(601) 359-6342
E-mail: Delbert Hosemann   
Administrative Assistant: Mona Enstrom

Doug Davis
Chief of Staff
(601) 359-5122
E-Mail: Doug Davis
Administrative Assistant: Kassie Duvall

The Executive Division of the Office of the Mississippi Secretary of State includes administrative assistants, legislative liaisons, special counsel, and a communications director. The Executive Division handles Secretary Hosemann's scheduling, media relations and communications, and serves as senior management of the agency.