SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

Runoff Election for Democratic 2019 Statewide Primary Election

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL() COMPLETELY. USE ONLY A #2 PENCIL OR A DARK PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or a red pencil!

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For Public Service Commissioner Central District Vote for ONE	For State Senate 13 District 13 Vote for ONE
O Dorothy 'Dot' Benford	O John Marshall Alexander
O De'Keither A. Stamps	O Sarita M. Simmons
O _{Write-in}	O _{Write-in}
For State Senate 08 District 08 Vote for ONE	For State Senate 22 District 22 Vote for ONE
◯ Kegan Coleman	Ruffin Smith
◯ Kathryn York	O Joseph C. Thomas Sr.
O Write-in	O _{Write-in}
For State Senate 10 District 10 Vote for ONE	For State House Of Rep 63 District 63 Vote for ONE
Michael Cathey	O Deborah Butler Dixon
Andre R. De'Berry	O Stephanie McKenzie Foster
O Write-in	O _{Write-in}

For State House Of Rep 70 District 70 Vote for ONE William R. 'Bo' Brown Kathy Sykes Write-in