SAMPLE Official Election Ballot	
STATE OF MISSISSIPPI	
Republican 2012 Primary Election Tuesday, March 13, 2012	
TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL() COMPLETELY. USE ONLY A #2 PENCIL OR A DARK PEN.	
Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or a red pencil!	
Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.	
For United States President Vote for ONE	For US House Of Representatives 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE
Michele Bachmann	Bill Marcy
Newt Gingrich	Write-in
Jon Huntsman Gary Johnson	For US House of Representatives 3rd Congressional District
C Ron Paul	Vote for ONE
C Rick Perry	Robert J. Allen
Mitt Romney	Gregg Harper
C Rick Santorum	Write-in
Write-in For United States	For US House Of Representatives 4th Congressional District
Senate	Vote for ONE
Vote for ONE	
E. Allen Hathcock	Steven M. Palazzo
C Robert Maloney	Ron Vincent
C Roger F. Wicker	Write-in
Write-in	
For US House Of Representatives 1st Congressional District Vote for ONE Robert Estes Alan Nunnelee Henry Ross Write-in	

END OF BALLOT