SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

2012 General Election Tuesday, November 06, 2012

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL() COMPLETELY. USE ONLY A #2 PENCIL OR A DARK PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or a red pencil!

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For United States President VOTE FOR ONE SLATE OF ELECTORS ONLY	For US House Of Representatives 1st Congressional District Vote for ONE
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Brad Morris Democrat
Barack Obama for President Democrat and Joe Biden for Vice	Alan Nunnelee Republican
President	Danny Bedwell Libertarian
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Jim R. Bourland Constitution
Mitt Romney for President Republican and Paul Ryan for Vice President	Chris Potts Reform
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Write-in
○ Virgil Goode for President Constitution	
and Jim Clymer for Vice	For US House Of Representatives
President	2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	
Gary Johnson for President Libertarian and James P. Gray for Vice President	Bill Marcy Republican
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Bennie G. Thompson Democrat
Jill Stein for President Green	Cobby Mondale Williams Independent
and Cheri Honkala for Vice President	
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Write-in
Barbara Dale Washer for Reform President and Cathy L. Toole for Vice President	For US House of Representatives 3rd Congressional District
	Vote for ONE
Write-in	Gregg Harper Republican
For United States	
Senate	John 'Luke' Pannell Reform
Vote for ONE	Write-in
Albert N. Gore, Jr. Democrat	
Roger F. Wicker Republican	
Thomas Cramer Constitution	
Shawn O'Hara Reform	
Write-in	

TURN BALLOT OVER TO CONTINUE VOTING

For US House Of Representatives SPECIAL NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL 4th Congressional District ELECTION Vote for ONE For Court of Appeals Judge District 2 Position 2 Matt Moore Democrat Vote for ONE Steven M. Palazzo Republican Ceola James Non Partisan Robert W. Claunch Reform ⊃ Ermea -EJ- Russell Non Partisan Ron Williams Libertarian Write-in Write-in NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Supreme Court Justice Supreme Court District 1(Central) Position 1 Vote for ONE Earle S. Banks Non Partisan William L. (Bill) Waller, Non Partisan Jr. $\bigcirc \frac{}{\mathtt{Write-in}}$ NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Supreme Court Justice Supreme Court District 1(Central) Position 2 Vote for ONE Leslie D. King Non Partisan \bigcirc Write-in NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Supreme Court Justice Supreme Court District 2 (Southern) Position 3 Vote for ONE Talmadge Braddock Non Partisan Mike Randolph Non Partisan $\bigcirc \frac{}{\mathtt{Write-in}}$ NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Supreme Court Justice Supreme Court District 3(Northern) Position 3 Vote for ONE Josiah Dennis Coleman Non Partisan Richard (Flip) Phillips Non Partisan $\bigcirc \frac{}{\text{Write-in}}$