SAMPLE Official Election Ballot	
STATE OF MISSISSIPPI	
January 11, 2011 Special Election	
Tuesday, January 11, 2011	
TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY. USE ONLY A #2 PENCIL OR A DARK PEN.	
Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or a red pencil!	
Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.	
For Transportation Commissioner	For State House Of Rep 116
Northern District Vote for ONE	District 116 Vote for ONE
John M. M. Caldwell, Sr.	Jim Atchison
🔿 Dennis C. Grisham	🔿 Travis Burke
◯ Joey Hood	🔿 Jamie Creel
C Larry Lee	◯ Todd J. Echelberry
◯ Warner McBride	Casey Eure
C Ray Minor	Jess Hogue
○ Mike Tagert	Quentin Lyles
Write-in	Chuck Stein
For State Senate 06	Write-in
District 06	
Vote for ONE	
Melony Armstrong	
│ Mike Bryan	
○ Nancy Adams Collins	
<pre>Jonny Davis</pre>	
◯ Stacy D. Scott	
🔿 Doug Wright	
Write-in	I