Union County
   Voter Registration Form
   
 
 
Courthouse Address
New Albany
114 E. Bankhead St.  38652
[Directions]
 
For more information:
Online Elections Information
Circuit Clerk Phyllis Stanford
 
     P.O. Box 298
     New Albany, MS 38652
     (662) 534-1910       
     pstanford@uniconcoms.com
 
Election Commissioners
Wesley Creighton - District 1
P.O. Box 298
New Albany, MS 38652
(662) 534-1910
wcreighton@unioncoms.com
 

Bill Azlin - District 2
P.O. Box 298
New Albany, MS 38652
(662) 534-1910
bazlin@unioncoms.com
 

Barbara Reed - District 3
P.O. Box 298
New Albany, MS 38652
(662) 534-1910
breed@unioncoms.com
 

Mike Beam - District 4
P.O. Box 298
New Albany, MS 38652
(662) 534-1910
mbeam@unioncoms.com
 

Wayne Wilhite - District 5
P.O. Box 298
New Albany, MS 38652
(662) 534-1910
wwilhite@unioncoms.com
Return to State Map