SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

2016 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL() COMPLETELY. USE ONLY A #2 PENCIL OR A DARK PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or a red pencil!

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For United States President and Vice President Vote for ONE			For US House Of Representatives 1st Congressional District Vote for ONE	
	Presidential Electors for Hillary Clinton for	Democrat	Trent Kelly Jacob Owens	Republican Democrat
	President and Tim Kaine for Vice President			
$\overline{}$	Presidential Electors for Donald J. Trump for	Republican	Cathy L. Toole Chase Wilson	Reform Libertarian
	President and Michael R. Pence for Vice President		Chase Wilson	Libertarian
$\overline{}$	Presidential Electors for Darrell Castle for	Constitution	For US House Of Ro	oprogontativos
	President and Scott N. Bradley for Vice President		2nd Congression	-
	Presidential Electors for 'Rocky' Roque De La Fuente for President and Michael Steinberg for Vice	American Delta	Vote for	r ONE
	President		◯ John Bouie II	Republican
	Presidential Electors for Jim Hedges for President	Prohibition	Bennie G. Thompson	Democrat
	and Bill Bayes for Vice President		Johnny McLeod	Reform
	Presidential Electors for Gary Johnson for President and Bill Weld for Vice	Libertarian	Troy Ray Write-in	Independent
	President Presidential Electors for	Green		
	Jill Stein for President and Ajamu Baraka for Vice President	Green		
\bigcirc	Write-in			

For US House of Representatives 3rd Congressional District Vote for ONE	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Northern District Supreme Court District 3(Northern) Position 1 Vote for ONE	
Gregg Harper Republican	◯ John Brady	
○ Dennis C. Quinn Democrat	O Bobby Chamberlin	
○ Roger I. Gerrard Veterans	Steve Crampton	
Lajena Sheets Reform	◯ James T. 'Jim' Kitchens Jr.	
Write-in	Write-in	
For US House Of Representatives 4th Congressional District Vote for ONE	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Northern District Supreme Court District 3(Northern) Position 2 Vote for ONE	
Mark Gladney Democrat	◯ Jimmy Maxwell	
Steven Palazzo Republican	Write-in	
Richard Blake McCluskey Libertarian	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION	
Shawn O'Hara Reform Write-in	For Court of Appeals Judge District 2 Position 2 Vote for ONE	
NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Supreme Court Justice Supreme Court District 1(Central) Position 3 Vote for ONE Kenny Griffis Jim Kitchens Write-in	Ceola James Latrice Westbrooks Write-in NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Court of Appeals Judge District 3 Position 1 Vote for ONE	
NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Supreme Court Justice Supreme Court District 2(Southern) Position 2 Vote for ONE Dawn H. Beam Michael T. Shareef	Ed Hannan Jack Wilson Dow Yoder Write-in	
Write-in	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Court of Appeals Judge District 5 Position 2 Vote for ONE David Ishee	
	Write-in	

SPECIAL NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Court of Appeals Judge District 1, Position 1 Vote for ONE Jim M. Greenlee $\supset \frac{}{\mathtt{Wr}_{\mathtt{ite-in}}}$ SPECIAL NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Chancery Court 1 Chancery Court Judge, District 01, Place 4 Vote for ONE T. K. Moffett Write-in SPECIAL NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Chancery Court 20 Chancery Court Judge, District 20, Place 1 Vote for ONE John C. McLaurin Jr. ◯ Jim Nix Write-in SPECIAL NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Circuit Court 5 Circuit Court Judge, District 05, Place 2 Vote for ONE O Doug S. Crosby George M. Mitchell Jr. Write-in SPECIAL NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Circuit Court 10 Circuit Court Judge, District 10, Place 1 Vote for ONE Justin M. Cobb $\bigcirc \frac{}{\mathtt{Wri}_{\mathtt{te-in}}}$

SPECIAL NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL

ELECTION
For Circuit Court 11-2

Circuit Court Judge, District 11-2

___ Linda F. Coleman

Write-in

Vote for ONE