

SOS STUDENT AMBASSADOR PROGRAM 2023-2024 Class Participants

Alex Bonin

Alex Foster

Angel Viveros

Anna Beth Kilgore

Ava Perry

Aznii Welchlin

Bailey Powell

Bella Grace Lane

Bradford McAllester Stewart, III

Britton Dickerson

Brooke Bumgarner

Bryce Crawford Smith

Caedence Hodge

Cait Mayo

Carrington Fowler

Chloe Hillyer

Christopher Dawson

Colin Richardson

Dajah Earles

Danielle Wallace

Davis Hardin

Eliana Vaughn

Emily Majors

Emma-Grace Loper

Evelyn Lachaussee

Fatima Stafford

Gabrielle Rizk

Georgia Collins

Hallie Smith

Harrison Brown

Harrison Hinkel

Iris Xue

Isaiah Tyler

Jaden Agnew

Jakobe Washington

Jermarius Everett

John Ford Thomas, II

John Parker Dancer

John Robert Walker

John Stevenson

Kalaeja Jones

Kameron Weaver

Kameryn Bardwell

Kennith Lenell Crowley Jr.

Kori Jeffries

Kye Webb

Kershlyn Tadlock

Layton Nowell

Lennie Kate Wood

Maci Thomas

Macy Walker

Maria Barrera

Marion Reese

Mason McLellan

Morgyn Williams

Murry Catherine Alderman

Natyia Harris

Quinton Howard Dickerson, IV

Ruth Bishop

Sara Hadyn Brady

Shelby Hadley

Taylor Griffin

Trager Yeoman

William Hammack

William Andrews

Wyatt Eaton

Zeyad Ibrahim





SOS STUDENT AMBASSADOR PROGRAM 2023-2024 School Participants

Alcorn Central High School

Brandon High School

Brookhaven High School

Clinton High School

East Central High School

Germantown High School

Hernando High School

Humphreys County High School

Jackson Academy

JPS-Tougaloo Early College High School

Lamar School

Leland High School

Madison Central High School

Madison Ridgeland Academy

Mooreville High School

Murrah High School

Neshoba Central High School

Newton County High School

North Delta High School

North Pike Senior High School

Northeast Jones High School

Northpoint Christian School

Noxubee County High School

Ocean Springs High School

Olive Branch High School

Oxford High School

Parklane Academy

Pearl River Central High School

Pillow Academy

Pontotoc High School

Provine High School

Purvis High School

Resurrection Catholic School

Sacred Heart Catholic School

St. Andrews Episcopal School

St. Joseph Catholic School

St. Patrick Catholic High School

St. Stanislaus College

Starkville High School

Sumrall High School

Terry High School

The Mississippi School for Mathematics and Science

Union High School

Wayne Academy

Winona Christian School

Winston Academy

