## SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

September 22, 2020 Special Elections

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL( ) COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For State Senate 15 For State House Of Rep 37 District 37 District 15 Vote for ONE Vote for ONE O David Michael Chism O Bricklee Miller O Vicky Rose C Levon Murphy Jr. C Lynn Wright Bart Williams O Write-in O Joyce Meek Yates  $\bigcirc$  Write-in For State House Of Rep 66 District 66 For State Senate 39 Vote for ONE District 39 Vote for ONE Gregory L. Divinity Jason Barrett Robert C. 'Bob' Lee Jr. O Beth Brown Fabian Nelson Cindy S. Bryan Kathryn Orey Perry Mike Campbell O De'Keither A. Stamps Calvin B. Williams O Josh Davis  $\bigcirc$  Write-in Ben Johnson Michael Smith O Prentiss Smith O Bill Sones Write-in