SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI Democratic Statewide Presidential Primary Tuesday, March 10, 2020	
Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or a red pencil! Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.	
For United States President Vote for ONE	For US House Of Representatives 1st Congressional District Vote for ONE
 Joseph R. Biden Michael R. Bloomberg Pete Buttigieg Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar Deval Patrick Bernie Sanders Tom Steyer Elizabeth Warren Andrew Yang Write-in For United States Senate Vote for ONE	 Antonia Eliason Write-in For US House Of Representatives 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE Sonia Rathburn Bennie G. Thompson Write-in For US House of Representatives 3rd Congressional District Vote for ONE
Vote for ONE O Tobey Bernard Bartee O Jensen Bohren O Mike Espy O Write-in	O Dorothy 'Dot' Benford Katelyn Lee Write-in