. · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	2020	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025	2026	2027	2028	2029	2030
Federal offices		2021	2022								
President and Vice President											
Senator (Staggered 6 year term)											
Representatives											
Representatives											
State Offices											
Governor											
Lt. Governor											
Secretary of State											
Attorney General											
Auditor											
Treasurer											
Commissioner of Insurance											
Comm. of Ag. & Commerce											
State Senators											
State Representatives											
Supreme Court Offices											
Supreme Court Justice (Staggered 8 year term)											
Court of Appeals Judge											
(Staggered 8 year term)											
(Staggered o year term)											
State District Offices											
Transportation Commissioners											
Public Service Commissioners											
Chancery Court Judge											
Circuit Court Judge											
District Attorney											
Levee Commissioners											
County Offices											
Sheriff											
Chancery Clerk											
Circuit Clerk											
County Court Judge											
Tax Assessor											
Tax Collector											
Coroner											
County Attorney											
Surveyor											
County District Offices											
Supervisors											
Justice Court Judges											
Constables											
Election Commissioners											
School Board Members (Staggered terms)											
Municipal Offices											