Jasper County
   Voter Registration Form
   
 
 
Courthouse Address
Paulding
1782 Hwy. 503  39348
[Directions]
 
For more information:
Online Elections Information

Bay Springs
27 West 8th Ave.  39422
[Directions]
 
For more information:
Online Elections Information
https://www.co.jasper.ms.us
Circuit Clerk Billy Rayner
 
     P.O. Box 58
     Paulding, MS 39348
     (601) 727-4941       
     brayner@co.jasper.ms.us

     P.O. Box 447
     Bay Springs, MS 39422
     (601) 764-2245       
     brayner@co.jasper.ms.us
 
Election Commissioners
Linda Graham - District 1
P.O. Box 447
Bay Springs, MS 39422
(601) 764-9895
lgraham@co.jasper.ms.us
 

Vernell Lofton - District 2
P.O. Box 447
Bay Springs, MS 39422
(601) 764-9895
vlofton@co.jasper.ms.us
 

Laura Parker - District 3
P.O. Box 447
Bay Springs, MS 39422
(601) 764-9895
lparker@co.jasper.ms.us
 

Larry Dykes - District 4
P.O. Box 447
Bay Springs, MS 39422
(601) 764-9895
ldykes@co.jasper.ms.us
 

Samantha Parker - District 5
P.O. Box 447
Bay Springs, MS 39422
(601) 764-9895
sparker@co.jasper.ms.us
Return to State Map