Official Recapitulation Primary Election

Votes cast in the County of Noxubee, Mississippi on the 5th day of June 2018

The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

day of June 2018.

We, the undersigned Democratic Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 5th day of June 2018, in the County of Noxubee, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 13

The County of Noxubee, Mississippi.

Chairman, Democratic Executive

Democrati

Member, Democratic Executive Committee



2018 Primary Election		The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.									
Votes cast in the County of	Noxubee, Mississippi	Names of	FIECUON PO	ecincis					·		
on the 5th day of	June 2018										
-				Central	Ψ						
				ent	ĠХŴ						
		e	Ð	Ŭ	HS	ille	Point	\times	ville		
		svi	<u>S</u>	н н	NA	lav	Å	ala	er		
		Brooksville	Cliftonville	District 3	۲.	nys	irie	nbr	цц	,AL	
		Brc	Clif	Dis	EARL NASH	Mashulaville	Prairie	Shuqualak	Summerville	rotal	
L	Inited States-Senate						L			—	L
-											
David Baria	Democrat	9	. 5	22	8	3	2	5	2	56	
lensen Bohren	Democrat	1	· 0	2	3	2	0	2	2	12	
lerone Garland	Democrat	5	0	1	2	1	2	. 7	0	18	
/ictor G. Maurice Jr.	Democrat	3	1	1	0	2	3	5	1	16	
	Democrae	5	· 1	-	0	2	J	د	۲. ۲	10	
Omeria Scott	Democrat	29	29	. 23	38	1	12	10	0	142	
loward Sherman	Democrat	30	63	51	56	21	24.	26	4	Ź75	
US House Of Rep 0	3-3rd Congressional]							I
	District										•
fichael Aycox	Democrat	14	5	15	18	1.	7	12	0	72	
fichael Ted Evans	Democrat	56	89	78	79	26	37	44	15	424	

Statewide Election Management System

Page:2