Official Recapitulation Primary Election

Votes cast in the County of Attala, Mississippi on the 10th day of March 2020

The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

We, the undersigned Republican Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 10th day of March 2020, in the County of Attala, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this ______ day of March 2020.

The County of Attala, Mississippi.

Chairman, Republican Executive

Secretary, Republican Executive

Member, Republican Executive Committee



Official Recapi Presidential P		JACKSON I County and	MS 39201, d keep the	file one cop third copy f		State Execu	e (3) Official to Michael W utive Comm) the vote o IISSISSIPP) uit Clerk of	
		Names of	Election Pre	ecincts								
Votes cast in the County of A the 10th day of Ma	ttala, Mississippi on rch 2020											
		Berea	Carmack	East	Ethel	Hesterville	Liberty Chapel	Mcadams	Mccool	Newport	North Central	North East
Unite	ed States-President				I			4	2	Z	Z	Z
Roque 'Rocky' De La Fuente												
	Republican	0	0	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	C
Donald J. Trump	Republican	35	88	176	64	81	57	44	50	46	67	69
Bill Weld	Republican	1	0	0	0	2	0	0	0	0	1	0
Un	ited States-Senate									_		
indu linda O - 20		······										
Cindy Hyde-Smith	Republican	34	86	168	63	81	55	41	50	43	66	69
US House Of Rep 02-	2nd Congressional District		l.		I	I						an a
homas L. Carey	Republican	18	47	70	24	37	21	22	18	19	28	33
rian Flowers	Republican	9	16	54	14	24	18	9	6	12	19	18
.C. Hammond	Republican	7	11	27	16	12	14	8	18	6	8	6

Official Recapitulation Presidential Primary		The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third conv for their records.										
					for their rec	ords.	and contain	necc, me o	the copy wi	ui uie circ	uit clerk of	the
Votos eset in the Court		Names of	Election Pre	ecincts								
Votes cast in the County of A the 10th day of M	Attala, Mississippi on arch 2020											
		North West	Possumneck	Providence	Sallis	South Central	South West	Lhompson	Williamsville	Zama	TOTAL	
Unit	ed States-President								_ >	N	<u> </u>	L
Roque 'Rocky' De La Fuente	Republican			- 1								
	Republican	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	
Donald J. Trump	Republican	105	42	84	91	107	34	46	255	62	1603	
ill Weld	Republican	1	1	0	1	1	1	0	2			
1);	nited States-Senate							0	2	0	11	
	inced States-Senate										L	
indy Hyde-Smith	Republican	102	43	83	91	107	33	46	252	60	1573	
US House Of Rep 02	-2nd Congressional										10/0	
	District											
nomas L. Carey	Republican	46	19	38	36	57	16	13	99	35	696	
ian Flowers	Republican	24	12	27	39	26	12					
C. Hammond						20	12	17	85	13	454	
	Republican	21	5	13	9	18	5	14	41	9	268	