

## AMENDED CERTIFICATION OF THE JUNE 7, 2022 DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION RESULTS AS REQUIRED BY MISSISSIPPI CODE ANNOTATED SECTION 23-15-599(1)

I, Tyree Irving, Chairman of the Mississippi Democratic Party State Executive Committee, do hereby certify that, on a majority vote of the Mississippi Democratic Party State Executive Committee, the vote totals for each county and for each candidate that were certified and submitted—by the various democratic county executive committees—to the Mississippi Secretary of State via the Statewide Election Management System (SEMS) are the official vote totals for the election reflected therein and are incorporated herein by reference to the same extent if it were set forth verbatim in words and figures.

I further certify that the State Democratic Party Executive Committee, on majority vote, has declared the statewide recapitulation of votes, provided by the Secretary of State, as official, and said recapitulation is incorporated herein by reference to the same extent if it were set forth verbatim in words and figures.

This 21<sup>st</sup> day of June 2022.

Anng

+UNION (WALABEL

Official Results

Total Votes Reported by Counties for Primary Congressional Election

Date of Election: 6/7/2022

Official Recapitulation Primary Congressional Election											
	Names of (	Counties									
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022											
	Adams	Alcorn	Amite	Attala	Benton	Bolivar	Calhoun	Carroll	Chickasaw	Choctaw	Claiborne
US House Of Rep 01-1st Congressiona Distric			·	·			·				
Hunter Avery Democra	at X	55	Х	Х	37	X	65	Х	120	59	Х
Dianne Black Democra	nt X	135	Х	Х	93	Х	162	Х	435	92	Х
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congressiona Distric											
Jerry Kerner Democra	at 128	Х	53	58	Х	102	х	68	Х	X	27
Bennie G. Thompson Democra	it 2561	Х	841	930	Х	2157	Х	578	Х	Х	1070
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona Distric						·					
Johnny L. DuPree Democra	it X	Х	х	х	х	X	х	х	Х	X	Х
David Sellers Democra	it X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х

Official Recapitulation Primary Congressional Election											
	Names of (	Counties									
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022											
	Clarke	Clay	Coahoma	Copiah	Covington	DeSoto	Forrest	Franklin	George	Greene	Grenada
US House Of Rep 01-1st Congressional District			·			-				Ľ	
Hunter Avery Democrat	X	180	Х	Х	Х	301	Х	Х	X	х	х
Dianne Black Democrat	×	598	Х	Х	Х	1617	Х	Х	X	Х	Х
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congressional District			l			I				1	
Jerry Kerner Democrat	X	X	64	111	Х	x	х	44	X	x	36
Bennie G. Thompson Democrat	×	Х	1319	1608	Х	Х	Х	518	Х	Х	1281
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressional District			l			1					
Johnny L. DuPree Democrat	X	X	х	Х	Х	x	2069	Х	118	163	x
David Sellers Democrat	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	486	Х	43	7	Х

Official Recapitulation Primary Congressional Election											
	Names of (	Counties									
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022											
	Hancock	Harrison	Hinds	Holmes	Humphreys	Issaquena	Itawamba	Jackson	Jasper	Jeff Davis	Jefferson
US House Of Rep 01-1st Congressiona Distric	l									Ľ	
Hunter Avery Democra	t X	X	X	Х	X	X	37	Х	Х	х	х
Dianne Black Democra	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	69	Х	Х	Х	Х
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congressiona District						I					
Jerry Kerner Democra	t X	X	444	36	47	33	X	Х	х	x	26
Bennie G. Thompson Democra	t X	Х	15639	1804	855	121	Х	Х	Х	Х	976
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona District										I	
Johnny L. DuPree Democra	384	2047	X	X	X	x	X	1669	Х	x	x
David Sellers Democra	: 112	443	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	264	Х	Х	Х

Official Recapitulation Primary Congressional Election											
	Names of (	Counties									
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022	1										
	Jones	Kemper	Lafayette	Lamar	Lauderdale	Lawrence	Leake	Lee	Leflore	Lincoln	Lowndes
US House Of Rep 01-1st Congressior Distr									·	·	
Hunter Avery Democ	rat X	X	156	Х	X	X	Х	269	Х	Х	207
Dianne Black Democ	rat X	X	739	Х	Х	Х	Х	854	Х	Х	757
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congression Distr									ľ	l	
Jerry Kerner Democ	rat X	X	Х	Х	X	X	29	х	30	х	x
Bennie G. Thompson Democ	rat X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	991	Х	1439	Х	Х
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressior Distr									I	I	
Johnny L. DuPree Democ	rat 1252	X	Х	700	X	X	х	х	х	х	x
David Sellers Democ	rat 43	X	Х	210	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х

Official Recapitulation Primary Congressional Election											
	Names of (	Counties									
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022											
	Madison	Marion	Marshall	Monroe	Montgomery	Neshoba	Newton	Noxubee	Oktibbeha	Panola	Pearl River
US House Of Rep 01-1st Congressiona Distric										·	
Hunter Avery Democra	t X	Х	151	105	Х	Х	Х	Х	9	Х	х
Dianne Black Democra	t X	Х	816	646	Х	Х	Х	Х	44	Х	Х
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congressiona Distric											
Jerry Kerner Democra	t 30	Х	Х	х	26	X	Х	Х	Х	52	х
Bennie G. Thompson Democra	t 2139	Х	Х	Х	688	Х	Х	Х	Х	1286	Х
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona Distric											
Johnny L. DuPree Democra	t X	Х	Х	х	Х	X	Х	Х	Х	x	385
David Sellers Democra	t X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	71

Official Recapitulation Primary Congressional Election												
	Nam	les of C	ounties									
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the day of June 2022												
		×	Pike	Pontotoc	Prentiss	Quitman	Rankin	Scott	Sharkey	Simpson	Smith	Stone
US House Of Rep 01-1st Congress Di	ional strict											
Hunter Avery Derr	nocrat	х	Х	89	58	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	х	х
Dianne Black Derr	nocrat	х	Х	188	100	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congress Di	ional strict										l	
Jerry Kerner Derr	nocrat	х	х	Х	х	40	X	Х	23	Х	х	х
Bennie G. Thompson Derr	nocrat	Х	Х	Х	Х	585	Х	Х	481	Х	Х	Х
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congress Di	ional strict								·			
Johnny L. DuPree Derr	nocrat	269	х	Х	х	Х	X	Х	X	Х	х	214
David Sellers Derr	nocrat	23	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	34

Official Recapitulation Primary Congressional Election											
	Names of (	ounties									
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022											
	Sunflower	Tallahatchie	Tate	Tippah	Tishomingo	Tunica	Union	Walthall	Warren	Washington	Wayne
US House Of Rep 01-1st Congressiona Distric			-								
Hunter Avery Democra	t X	Х	127	50	34	X	45	х	Х	х	х
Dianne Black Democra	t X	Х	524	108	47	Х	161	Х	Х	Х	Х
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congressiona Distric								l	I	I	
Jerry Kerner Democra	t 43	46	Х	Х	х	12	х	х	118	52	x
Bennie G. Thompson Democra	t 1601	955	Х	Х	Х	405	Х	Х	2066	2476	Х
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona Distric						·					
Johnny L. DuPree Democra	t X	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	х	х	x	682
David Sellers Democra	t X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	30

Official Recapito Primary Congression										
		Names of C	ounties							
Votes cast in the State of Miss day of June 20	issippi on the 7th 22									
		Webster	Wilkinson	Winston	Yalobusha	Yazoo	TOTAL			
US House Of Rep 01-	1st Congressional District	Ľ				·				
Hunter Avery	Democrat	49	Х	Х	Х	Х	2203			
Dianne Black	Democrat	83	Х	Х	Х	Х	8268			
US House Of Rep 02-2	2nd Congressional District	1						1	1	1
Jerry Kerner	Democrat	x	40	Х	55	54	1927			
Bennie G. Thompson	Democrat	Х	711	Х	693	1133	49907			
US House Of Rep 04-	4th Congressional District	I								
Johnny L. DuPree	Democrat	х	Х	Х	Х	х	9952			
David Sellers	Democrat	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	1766			