June 16, 2022

Attached is the Recapitulation Report for the Democratic Party for the DeSoto County Democrat and Republican Primary on June 7, 2022.

Thank You

Sissie Ferguson

DeSoto County

Election Commission Chairman

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 9:02 am, Jun 17, 2022

Official Recapitulation Primary Election

Votes cast in the County of DeSoto, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022 The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

We, the undersigned Democratic Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 7th day of June 2022, in the County of DeSoto, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this $\frac{16 \, \text{fk}}{16 \, \text{km}}$ day of June 2022

he County of DeSoto, Mississippi.

Chairman, Democratic Executive

Secretary, Democratic Executive

Member, Democratic Executive Committee

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 9:02 am, Jun 17, 2022

Official Recapitulation Democratic & Republican Primary Election	JACKSON County an	cratic Electi nty by preci MS 39201, d keep the Election Pre	file one cop third copy f	v with the	State Ever	e (3) Officiai o Michael W utive Comm	l Recapitula latson, Seci littee, file o	tion Sheets retary of St ne copy wit	containing ate, 401 Mi h the Circu	the vote of SSISSIPPI it Clerk of t	f the ST, he
Votes cast in the County of DeSoto, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022	Alphaba-Cockrum	Baker's Chapel	Bridgetown	Colonial Hills	Colonial Hills Hernando	Cumberland	Desoto Central	Elmore	udora	airhaven	Greenbroak North
US House Of Rep 01-1st Congressiona Distric									щј	ш	
unter Avery Democra	t 3	2	5	6		11	9	12	0		
ianne Black Democra	t 4	13	45	. 10	16	77	44	46		76	

Official Recap		JACKSON i County and	MS 39201.	file one cop third copy i	ssion will prowill forward by with the to for their rec	State Even	e (3) Official to Michael W utive Comm	l Recapitula latson, Sec littee, file o	tion Sheets retary of Si ne copy wil	s containing tate, 401 M th the Circu	g the vote o ISSISSIPPI lit Clerk of t	of the ST. the
Votes cast in the County of on the 7th day of	June 2022	Greenbrook South	Hacks Cross Road	Hernando Central	Hernando Hills Elementary	Hernando West	Horn Lake Central	Horn Lake East	Morn Lake High School	Horn Lake Intermediate	Horn Lake North	orn Lake West
)1-1st Congressional District									_ <u></u>	<u></u>	_ <u></u>
unter Avery	Democrat	- 20	7	3	3	9	8	5	12	6		
anne Black	Democrat	60	72	25		<u>-</u>	30	29	47	<u>_</u> 50	35	

Democratic & Rep	ublican Primary Election	JACKSON I	cratic Elect nty by prec MS 39201, d keep the Election Pr	file one cop third copy	own for ware	State Ev	ree (3) Offi y to Michae ecutive Con	rial Recap I Watson, nmittee, f	itulation S Secretary le one co	heets of Sta	containing ate, 401 M h the Circu	the vote o ISSISSIPPI lit Clerk of t	f the ST. he
on the 7th c	nty or BeSoto, Mississippi day of June 2022	Ingrams Mill	Lake Comnorant	-ewisburg	ewisburg East	ove	Miller	Mineral Wells	esbit East		Nesbit West	Northwest Community College	ive Branch East
	Rep 01-1st Congressional District						_	_1≥			<u>Ž</u>	<u> </u>	_ .
Inter Avery	Democrat	1	2	10	C		1	7	15				
anne Black	Democrat	33	5	49	0		9 7	77	94	36	34	38	

Official Reca		NACKZONI	MS 39201, d_keep the	file one co _l third conv	ssion will pr will forward by with the for their rec	~t-1 = '	e (3) Officia. o Michael W utive Comm	l Recapitula /atson, Secr littee, file or	tion Sheets etary of St ie copy wit	containing ate, 401 Mi h the Circu	the vote o ISSISSIPPI it Clerk of t	f the ST. he
Votes cast in the County of on the 7th day of	June 2022	Diive Branch North	Olive Branch South	Olive Branch West	Pleasant Hill North	outhaven North	Southaven South	Southaven West	mmershill	<u>sa</u>	OTAL	
	1-1st Congressional District				<u>a</u>	<u> </u>	<u>й</u>	_ <u>v</u>		Walls	<u> </u>	
unter Avery	Democrat	5	6	1	13	7	4	 7		15	301	
ianne Black	Democrat	56	37	42	53	17	14	36	51	45	1617	