## Official Recapitulation Primary Election

Votes cast in the County of Forrest, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022 The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

We, the undersigned Democratic Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 7th day of June 2022, in the County of Forrest, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this \_\_\_\_\_\_ day of June 2022

The County of Forrest, Mississippi.

Chairman, Domocratic Executive

Secretary, Democratic Executive

Member, Democratic Executive Committee

RECEIVED

By ELECTIONS DIVISION at 7:43 pm, Jun 15, 2022

Official Recapitulation June 7, 2022 Primary Election	JACKSON N County and	ty by preci	nct. They wille one copi hird copy for	ill forward y with the !	one copy to State Execu	e (3) Official o Michael W utive Comm	atson, Secr	etary of Sta	ate, 401 MI	SSISSIPPI	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Forrest, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022	Bar Mac	Brooklyn	Camp	Carnes	Court Street	Dantzler	Dixie	Dixie Pine Central	Eatonville	Eureka School	Glendale
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona Distric											
Johnny L. DuPree Democra	t 35	0	35	1	80	6	12	142	26	93	189
David Sellers Democra	t 8	0	34	0	16	2	10	9	9	3	9

Official Recapitulation June 7, 2022 Primary Election	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.  Names of Election Precincts												
Votes cast in the County of Forrest, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022	Hardy Street	Hattlesburg Cultural Center	Highland Park	Leeville	Lillie Burney	Maxie	Mclaurin	North Heights	Petal Civic Center	Petal Masonic	Pinecrest		
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona Distric													
Johnny L. DuPree Democra	t 69	137	54	25	281	8	4	124	21	11	28		
David Sellers Democra	t 46	3	12	9	6	0	2	4	9	10	39		

Official Recapitulation June 7, 2022 Primary Election	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.  Names of Election Precincts											
Votes cast in the County of Forrest, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022	Rawls Springs	Richburg	Rowan	Sheeplo	Sigler Center	Sunrise	Thames	Timberton	Train Depot	West Hills	West Petal	
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressions District												
Johnny L. DuPree Democra	t 95	41	118	51	103	27	68	22	76	15	22	
David Sellers Democra	t 10	15	8	9	24	19	105	17	6	7	3	

Official Recapitu June 7, 2022 Primary	Election	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheet entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of S JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with County and keep the third copy for their records.  Names of Election Precincts									State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST.			
Votes cast in the County of For on the 7th day of June		Westside	rotal				2							
US House Of Rep 04-4	th Congressional District													
ohnny L. DuPree	Democrat	50	2069											
David Sellers	Democrat	23	486											