## Official Recapitulation Primary Election

Votes cast in the County of Union, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022

The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

We, the undersigned Democratic Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 7th day of June 2022, in the County of Union, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names, at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this

day of June 2022.

The County of Union, Mississippi,

Chairman, Democratic Executive

Secretary, Democratic Executive

Member, Democratic Executive Committee

## **RECEIVED**

By Elections Division at 1:53 pm, Jun 17, 2022

Official Recap		entire cour JACKSON I County and	nty by preci MS 39201, d keep the	inct. They was solution in the confidering the confidering the copy of the cop	vill forward	one copy t State Execu	e (3) Officia o Michael V utive Comm	/atson, Sec	retary of Si	tate, 401 M	ISSISSIPPI	ST.
Votes cast in the County of the 7th day of J		Macedonia	Blythe Blythe	Myrtle	Glenfield	Pinedale	West Union	Sportsplex	Ingomar	King's Chapel	Courthouse	Central Maintenance
US House Of Rep C	01-1st Congressional District											
Hunter Avery	Democrat	0	2	4	1	0	0	6	5	2	0	3
Dianne Black	Democrat	0	2	10	6	0	1	30	9	4	8	14

Official Recapitulation JUNE 2022 PRIMARY ELECTION	entire cour JACKSON I County and	nty by preci MS 39201,	inct. They v file one cop third copy f	vill forward y with the :	one copy to State Execu	o Michael W	atson, Secr	etary of Si	ate. 401 M	g the vote of ISSISSIPPI uit Clerk of t	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Union, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022	Beacon Hill	Blue Springs	Hillcrest Church	Center	Ellistown Baptist Church	Watson Grove Baptist Church	Keownville	Pleasant Ridge	Jericho	rotal	
US House Of Rep 01-1st Congressiona Distric										<del></del>	
Hunter Avery Democra	7	0	4	0	0	7	2	1	1	45	
Dianne Black Democra	17	5	11	3	14	25	0	1	1	161	