Official Recapitulation Primary Election

The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Harrison, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022

We, the undersigned Republican Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 7th day of June 2022, in the County of Harrison, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this $\underline{16^{+h}}$ day of June 2022.

The County of Harrison, Mississipp Chairr

Republican

Republich

Secreté

rbara Rimball Elec Comm. Dist

tim Com

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 9:19 am, Jun 17, 2022

2022 Congressional Primary Elections		tire coun CKSON M unty and	ty by preci IS 39201, f <u>keep the t</u>	nct. They m ile one cop hird copy f	ill forward	one copy to State Execu	o Michael W	atson, Secr	tion Sheets retary of Sta ne copy wit	ate, 401 MI	SSISSIPPI	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Harrison, Miss on the 7th day of June 2022	issippi	ames of f	Bay Central Bay Central	wayou View	Biloxi # 11	Biloxi # 8	Biloxi 10	Biloxi Bay	Biloxi Central	County Farm/Gulf Haven	Delisle	E Orange Grove
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congre	ssional District											
Carl Boyanton Rej	oublican	30	25	23	44	8	12	8	13	35	15	24
Raymond N. Brooks Rej	oublican	22	7	177	40	9	17	4	10	30	19	21
Mike Ezell Re	oublican	28	52	36	92	30	46	42	44	85	31	58
Steven M. Palazzo Rej	oublican	49	83	14C	166	31	70	52	44	113	71	83
Kidron Peterson Rep	oublican	2	3	1	5	1	2	0	2	4	0	6
Clay Wagner Re;	oublican	41	74	137	156	36	54	21	38	98	102	89
Brice Wiggins Re;	oublican	11	29	43	85	20	14	19	32	17	20	38

Official Recapitulation 2022 Congressional Primary Elections		entire coun JACKSON N County and	ity by preci 1S 39201, 1 I keep the I	nct. They w file one cop third copy f	vill forward y with the	one copy to State Execu	o Michael W	/atson, Sec	retary of St	ate, 401 M	the vote of ISSISSIPPI it Clerk of t	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Har on the 7th day of Jun		R Pass of Christian	Election Pre	East Handsboro	East Long Beach	East Miss City	East North Gulfport	Gulfport # 13	Gulfport # 14	Gulfport # 16	Gulfport # 3	Gulfport # 4
US House Of Rep 04-4	4th Congressional District											
Carl Boyanton	Republican	33	5	14	26	38	1	1	1	2	6	4
Raymond N. Brooks	Republican	22	3	39	25	48	5	4	7	9	2	19
Mike Ezell	Republican	20	33	28	43	46	9	6	8	2	10	19
Steven M. Palazzo	Republican	62	21	89	131	136	1	13	6	7	3	24
Kidron Peterson	Republican	5	0	1	5	2	0	0	0	2	0	0
Clay Wagner	Republican	137	33	103	102	107	5	14	23	31	11	33
Brice Wiggins	Republican	26	11	27	25	33	2	0	4	3	2	9

2022 Congressional Primary Elections		entire coun JACKSON M County and	ty by preci 1S 39201, f	nct. They A lle one cop hird copy f	ill forward y with the S	one copy to State Execu	Michael W	atson, Sec	etary of St	ate, 401 M	the vote of ISSISSIPPI iit Clerk of t	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Harrisor on the 7th day of June 20		Gulfport # 5	Gulfport # 8	Howard Creek	Invalid Addresses 9999	Ladner	Long Beach # 5	Long Beach # 6	Lyman	Magnolia Grove	Margaret Sherry	New Hope
US House Of Rep 04-4th C	ongressional District											
Carl Boyanton	Republican	5	6	41	0	21	30	29	59	3	30	13
Raymond N. Brooks	Republican	17	8	41	0	17	22	4	57	21	15	21
Mike Ezell	Republican	28	15	78	0	33	62	33	133	15	88	50
Steven M. Palazzo	Republican	35	10	157	0	77	137	93	174	9	138	55
Kidron Peterson	Republican	0	0	2	0	4	0	0	5	0	1	0
Clay Wagner	Republican	28	25	125	0	62	132	86	175	31	108	57
Brice Wiggins	Republican	10	4	62	0	18	38	31	70	10	59	25

Official Recapitulation 2022 Congressional Primary Elections		entire coun JACKSON N County and	ty by preci 1S 39201, f	nct. They w file one cop third copy f	vill forward y with the s	one copy to State Execu	o Michael W	atson, Seci	retary of St	ate, 401 M	the vote of ISSISSIPPI it Clerk of t	ST.
Votes cast in the County of H on the 7th day of Ji		New Popps Ferry	North Bay	North Bel-Aire	Outside Long Beach	Peace	Pineville	Poplar Head	Riceville	Saucier	South Bel-Aire	Stonewall
US House Of Rep 04	-4th Congressional District			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·								
Carl Boyanton	Republican	14	34	22	1	19	9	7	1	12	8	22
Raymond N. Brooks	Republican	8	25	34	0	32	20	7	2	19	13	18
Mike Ezell	Republican	35	119	46	17	94	50	21	6	36	13	45
Steven M. Palazzo	Republican	62	177	84	23	116	70	25	17	75	37	88
Kidron Peterson	Republican	1	3	1	6	2	2	0	2	0	3	3
Clay Wagner	Republican	39	132	82	15	101	111	22	9	57	38	76
Brice Wiggins	Republican	28	77	21	7	35	20	9	1	27	11	31

Official Recapitulation 2022 Congressional Primary Elections		entire cour JACKSON N County and	ity by preci	nct. They w file one cop third copy f	vill forward y with the :	one copy to State Execu	o Michael W	atson, Seci	retary of Sta	containing ate, 401 MI h the Circui	SSISSIPPI	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Harrison on the 7th day of June 20.		Vidalia kilabi	W Pass Christian	West Handsboro	West Lizana	West Long Beach	West Mississippi City	West North Gpt	West Orange Grove	Westside	White Plains	TOTAL
US House Of Rep 04-4th C	ongressional District											
Carl Boyanton	Republican	8	21	20	9	38	1	2	29	15	10	907
Raymond N. Brooks	Republican	9	12	76	9	28	41	16	25	15	9	1180
Mike Ezell	Republican	19	15	44	25	71	22	36	70	17	57	2161
Steven M. Palazzo	Republican	19	56	158	39	119	47	4	130	30	31	3687
Kidron Peterson	Republican	3	2	С	1	2	1	1	1	0	1	88
Clay Wagner	Republican	43	95	144	38	100	47	32	140	40	25	3660
Brice Wiggins	Republican	8	13	28	18	25	25	7	36	12	13	1249