## Official Recapitulation Primary Election

The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Jeff Davis, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022

We, the undersigned Republican Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 7th day of June 2022, in the County of Jeff Davis, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this day

day of June 2022.

The County of Jeff Davis, Mississippi.

hairman Republican Executive

Secretary, Republican Executive

Member, Republican Executive Committee

## **RECEIVED**

By Elections Division at 11:07 am, Jun 15, 2022

Official Recap Primary 20	ituiation	The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.  Names of Election Precincts									
Votes cast in the County of Jo on the 7th day of 1		Red House 55	Son's Academy/Hathorn 25	South Prentiss 12	South Prentiss 13	Whiting 56	Williamson Mill 44	TOTAL			
US House Of Rep 0	3-3rd Congressional District	1									
Michael Cassidy	Republican	8	19	27	16	1	14	202			
Thomas B. Griffin	Republican	0	6	5	8	0	3	105			
Michael Guest	Republican	12	25	46	15	3	27	267			

Official Recapitul Primary 2022	lation	entire cour JACKSON I County and	nty by preci MS 39201, i d keep the i	nct. They v file one cop third copy f	vill forward y with the	one copy to State Execu	o Michael W	atson, Sec	retary of St	ate, 401 M	the vote of ISSISSIPPI uit Clerk of t	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Jeff I on the 7th day of June		Names of	Bassfield 26 uo	Bassfield Highway A	Carson 22	Clem 41	Good Hope/Melba 33	Green'S Creek 23	Gwinville/Old Hebron- 51	Mt Carmel 42	North East Prentiss 43	North West Prentiss 53
US House Of Rep 03-3	rd Congressional District											
Michael Cassidy	Republican	5	12	6	9	1	20	30	13	1	. 14	6
Thomas B. Griffin	Republican	4	5	46	0	0	8	7	2	С	6	5
Michael Guest	Republican	2	14	13	17	19	17	21	9	4	14	9