Official Recapitulation **Primary Election**

The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Perry, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022

We, the undersigned Republican Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 7th day of June 2022, in the County of Perry, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this ______ day of June 2022.

The Covinty of Perry, Mississippl.

Chairman Republican Executive

Election Comm Chaure tive Election Commissioner Dist 3

Membel, Republican Executive Committee

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 9:06 am, Jun 17, 2022

		capitulation essional election	entire cour JACKSON N County and	ity by preci	nct. They v file one cop third copy f	vill forward y with the :	one copy to State Execu	o Michael W	Vatson, Sec	retary of St	ate, 401 M	the vote of ISSISSIPPI uit Clerk of t	ST.
		y of Perry, Mississippi on of June 2022	INAMES OF		-1		-0-		1010		nity	- in	
			Arlington 4100	Beaumont District 1030	Beaumont Senlo Citizens 5120	Courthouse 5110	Deep Creek 515	Hintonville 4090	Indian Springs 1	Janice 5140	McSwain Comm Center	New Augusta Community Cent	Prospect 2050
	US House Of Re	ep 04-4th Congressional District			 = = =								
	Carl Boyanton	Republican	2	1	2	4	0	1	4	4	2	2	0
Ī	Raymond N. Brooks	Republican	2	2	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Ī	Mike Ezell	Republican	40	5	11	26	. 5	34	11	45	3	7	12
3	Steven M. Palazzo	Republican	39	6	21	34	9	30	14	49	3	11	28
F	(idron Peterson	Republican	1	0	0	0	. 0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Ī	Clay Wagner	Republican	7	1	1	6	1	2	7	15	0	2	4
Ē	Brice Wiggins	Republican	8	1	0	1	1	1	0	5	1	0	0

	Official Recapitulation primary congressional election	entire coun JACKSON N County and	ity by preci:	nct. They w ile one cop hird copy f	vill forward y with the S	one copy to State Execu	o Michael W	/atson, Sec	retary of S	containing tate, 401 M th the Circu	ISSISSIPPI	ST.
	Votes cast in the County of Perry, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022	Street	pose	0	130							
		Richton Holly Str 3060	Richton Multi Pur 4080	Runnelstown 204	Thompson Hill 5:	TOTAL						
.	US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona Distric	8										
	Carl Boyanton Republica	n 8	1	8	2	41			Ī			
	Raymond N. Brooks Republica	n 2	0	2	2	12						
	Mike Ezeil Republica	n 154	30	55	11	449						
	Steven M. Palazzo Republica	101	32	80	14	471						
	Kidron Peterson Republica	n 0	1	2	0	4						
	Clay Wagner Republica	n 16	3	48	0	113						
	Brice Wiggins Republica	n 9	0	4	1	32						

Official Recapitulation Primary Election

T 42 .

The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Perry, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022

We, the undersigned Democratic Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 7th day of June 2022, in the County of Perry, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

The County of Perry, Mississippi.

I herry Harful

cretary, Democratic Executive

Member, Democratic Executive Committee

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 9:06 am, Jun 17, 2022

Official Recapitulation primary congressional election	JACKSON County ar	ocratic Election by precidenty by precident MS 39201, and keep the	inct. They t file one cop third copy t	will forward by with the	i one copy State Exc	y to Micha	iel Wa	atson, Secr	etary of St	tate, 401 M	ISSISSIPPI	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Perry, Mississippi the 7th day of June 2022	on Names n	Election Pr	ecincis					0		Ţ.	8	
	Arlington 4100	Beaumont Distric 1030	Beaumont Senior Citizens 5120	Courthouse 5110	Deep Çreek 5150	Hintonville 4090		Indian Springs 10	Janice 5140	McSwain Commul Center	New Augusta Community Cente	Prospect 2050
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congression Dis	onal trict			· · · · · ·	- <u>1 -2-</u>	 _			<u>.</u>	1 <u> </u>		
Johnny L. DuPree Demo	crat (6 84	7	7	7	0	25	47	16	33	13	C
David Sellers Demo	crat () 1	3	1		0	1	2	2	0	1	C

Official Recapitu		entire coun JACKSON M County and	ty by preci IS 39201, I keep the I	nct. They t file one cop third copy	will forward	one copy to State Exect	o Michael \	Natson, Sec	retary of S	s containing itate, 401 M Ith the Circu	ISSISSIPPI	ST.
Votes cast in the County of Per the 7th day of June	ry, Mississippi on 2022	Names of	Election Pro	op 00 20 20	11 5130							
		Richton Holly 3060	Richton Multi 4080	Runnelstown	Thompson Hill	TOTAL						
US House Of Rep 04-4	th Congressional District				. F:		·	<u> </u>	1			
Johnny L. DuPree	Democrat	7	24	C	0	269						
David Sellers	Democrat	8	0	4	0	23						