Official Recapitulation Primary Election The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Smith, Mississippi on the 7th day of June 2022

We, the undersigned Republican Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 7th day of June 2022, in the County of Smith, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 16 day of June 2022.

The County of Smith, Mississippi.

Chairman, Republican Executive

Secretary, Republican Executive

Republican Executive Committee ember.

Official Recapitula Federal Primary	ITION	The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.								ST.		
Votes cast in the County of Smith the 7th day of June 20		Ag-Complex	Flection Pre	Cedar Grove	Center Ridge	Clear Springs- Pineville	Lorena - Spinola	Mize	North Raleigh	Polkville	Shady Grove	Summerland
US House Of Rep 03-3rd	l Congressional District											
Michael Cassidy	Republican	29	42	7	32	16	27	55	29	24	34	21
Thomas B. Griffin	Republican	7	1	0	1	0	2	5	0	8	2	7
Michael Guest	Republican	50	28	4	42	33	42	50	38	76	38	19

Official Recapi Federal Prin	tulation	The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.								ST.	
Votes cast in the County of South of South of South of Jur		Names of Sylvarena	Election Pre	Cincts Nome Nome Nome	Warren Hill	West Raleigh	White Oak	Zion Hill - New Haven	TOTAL		
US House Of Rep 03	-3rd Congressional District										
Michael Cassidy	Republican	18	77	20	3	15	26	48	523		
Thomas B. Griffin	Republican	0	14	10	0	2	6	4	69		h=-
Michael Guest	Republican	20	48	29	16	42	36	54	665		

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 10:01 am, Jun 17, 2022