## Official Recapitulation Primary Election

Votes cast in the County of Humphreys, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023 The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

We, the undersigned Republican Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 8th day of August 2023, in the County of Humphreys, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 15th day of August 2023. The County of Humphreys, Mississippi. ones amos-Chairman, Republican Executive Secretary, Republican Executive

Member, Republican Executive Committee

## RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 2:29 pm, Aug 18, 2023

Official Recapitulation 2023 Statewide Primary Election	entire coun JACKSON N County and	The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the Intire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. ACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.												
Votes cast in the County of Humphreys, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023	Belzoni - 4010	Belzoni North - 1bn 1020	Belzoni North - 2bn 2020	Belzoni South - 3bs 3010	Belzoni South - 5bs 5010	Fourmile North - 1fn 1010	Gooden Lake North - 2gn 2030	Isola North - 2in 2010	Lake City South - 3ls 3030	Louise South - 5ls 5030	Midnight South - 5ms 5020			
State Of Mississippi-Governo	-													
David Grady Hardigree Republicar	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0			
Tate Reeves Republicar	15	4	0	0	0	0	4	8	12	17	2			
John Witcher Republicar	1	· 0	0	0	. 0	0	, 1	1	. 3	3	0			
State Of Mississippi-Lieutenant Governo														
Delbert Hosemann Republicar	14	3	0	0	0	0	3	8	13	12	2			
Tiffany Longino Republicar	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	0			
Chris McDaniel Republicar	1	1	0	0	0	1	2	1	2	6	0			
State Of Mississippi-Secretary Of State														
Michael Watson Republicar	15	4	0	0	0	1	4	8	15	17	2			
State Of Mississippi-Attorney Genera				I		4				1				
Lynn Fitch Republicar	16	4	0	0	0	1	4	8	15	18	2			
State Of Mississippi-State Treasure														
David McRae Republicar	16	4	0	0	0	1	3	7	15	17	2			
State Of Mississippi-Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce				I										
Andy Gipson Republicar	16	4	0	0	0	1	4	8	15	18	2			

4

Statewide Election Management System

1

4

Official Recap 2023 Statewide Pri	imary Election	The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.											
Votos asst in the Count		Names of R	<u>-lection Pre</u>	cincts	1		1						
Votes cast in the Count Mississippi on the 8th da	y of Humphreys, ay of August 2023	Putnam South - 4ps 4030	Silver City South - 3ss 3020	TOTAL									
State Of	Mississippi-Governor								-	-1			
David Grady Hardigree	Republican	0	0		1								
Tate Reeves	Republican	8	9	7	9								
John Witcher	Republican	4	· 0	1	3		,			4		,	
State Of Mississippi-	Lieutenant Governor								-l				
Delbert Hosemann	Republican	5	6	6	6							1	
Tiffany Longino	Republican	0	0		3								
Chris McDaniel	Republican	7	3	2	4								
State Of Mississip	pi-Secretary Of State						1				-		
Michael Watson	Republican	10	9	8	5								
State Of Mississi	ppi-Attorney General			-				1					
Lynn Fitch	Republican	10	9	8	7								
State Of Mississ	sippi-State Treasurer								1	1		L	
David McRae	Republican	10	9	8	4								
State Of Mississi Agri	ppi-Commissioner Of iculture & Commerce	I.			1				L		1	I	
Andy Gipson	Republican	10	9	8	7								

i.

L.

4

.

8

.

Official Recapitulation 2023 Statewide Primary Election	one copy to	o Michael W	atson, Secr	etary of Sta	ate, 401 M	the vote of ISSISSIPPI S it Clerk of th	ST.				
Votes cast in the County of Humphreys, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023	Belzoni - 4010	Belzoni North - 1bn 1020	Belzoni North - 2bn 2020	Belzoni South - 3bs 3010	Belzoni South - 5bs 5010	Fourmile North - 1fn 1010	Gooden Lake North - 2gn 2030	Isola North - 2in 2010	Lake City South - 3ls 3030	Louise South - 5ls 5030	Midnight South - 5ms 5020
State Of Mississippi-Commissioner Of Insurance											
Mike Chaney Republicar	15	4	0	0	0	1	4	7	13	17	2
Mitch Young Republicar	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	2	2	0
State Of Mississippi-State Auditor	κ.		ï			4				· · · ·	
Shad White Republicar	15	4	0	0	0	1	3	7	15	17	2
Public Service Commissioner-Central District											
Brent Bailey Republicar	13	4	0	0	0	1	4	8	14	17	2
Transportation Commissioner-Central District				L							
Ricky Pennington Jr. Republicar	13	4	0	0	0	1	4	8	15	17	2
State Senate 22-District 22				đ					. C.	I_	ž.
Chastity May Magyar Republican	11	4	0	0	0	1	4	7	14	17	2

a Ac

¢.

.

Official Reca 2023 Statewide Pr	rimary Election	The Republic entire count JACKSON M County and Names of E	y by precir S 39201, f <u>keep the t</u>	nct. They ile one co hird copy	will forwa	rd one copy ie State Exe	to Michael	Watson, Se	cretary of S	state 401 M	ISSISSIPPI	ST
Votes cast in the Coun Mississippi on the 8th d	ty of Humphreys, ay of August 2023	Putnam South - 4ps 4030	Silver City South - 3ss 3020	TOTAL								
State Of Mississi	ippi-Commissioner Of Insurance											
Mike Chaney	Republican	7	7	7	7							
Mitch Young	Republican	4	2	1	2							
State Of Miss	sissippi-State Auditor			¥.		i			<u>.</u>		3	
Shad White	Republican	9	9	8	2							
Public Service Commiss	ioner-Central District											
Brent Bailey	Republican	8	9	8	0							
Transportation Commiss	ioner-Central District				L					_		I
Ricky Pennington Jr.	Republican	8	9	8	1							
States	Senate 22-District 22	×					- <b>I</b>		1			
Chastity May Magyar	Republican	8	7	7	5							

8

4