Official Recapitulation Primary Election

The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Wilkinson, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023

We, the undersigned Republican Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 8th day of August 2023, in the County of Wilkinson, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names, at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this _____ day of August 202

The County of Wilkinson, Mississippi.

Chairman, Republican Executive

Secretary, Republican Executive

Member, Republican Executive Committee

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 8:24 am, Aug 18, 2023

Official Recapitulation	The Republ	ican Election	n Commissi	on will pro	epare thre	ee (3) Off	icial Re	ecapitulati	on Sheet	s containing	g the vot	e of the
PRIMARY ELECTION	entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.											
		Election Pre	rincts								1	
Votes cast in the County of Wilkinson, Mississipp on the 8th day of August 2023	Centreville 1st 1020	Centreville 3rd 3010	Cold Springs 4020	Fort Adams 2020	Longmire 5020	Woodville 5th 5010		Woodville 4th 4010	Woodville 1010	Woodville 2nd 2010	TOTAL	
State Of Mississippi-Govern	or		*		16.							
David Grady Hardigree Republic	an 0	1	2	()	2	3	1	10	O	0	9
Tate Reeves Republic	an 9	18	10	:		19	20	13		4	9	103
ohn Witcher Republic	an 2	3	1	(2	5	1		0	1	15
State Of Mississippi-Lieutenant Govern	or											
Delbert Hosemann Republic	an 8	15	8	, ,	Ł	7	8	9		3	7	66
iffany Longino Republic	an 1	0	0	()	0	3	0		0	0	4
hris McDaniel Republic	an 2	7	5			16	17	5		1	3	56
State Of Mississippi-Secretary Of Sta	te											
Aichael Watson Republic	an 10	22	10		1	20	26	12		3	9	113
State Of Mississippi-Attorney Gene	ral	ļ	-		*						***	
ynn Fitch Republic	an 10	22	10		1	22	26	11		3	9	114
State Of Mississippi-State Treasur	er									·		
David McRae Republic	an 10	22	10		1	20	25	11		2	9	110
State Of Mississippi-Commissioner Agriculture & Commer	Of ce											
Andy Gipson Republic	0000	22	10		1	20	25	13		2	9	112

Official Recapitulation PRIMARY ELECTION] [The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts											
Votes cast in the County of Wilkinson, Miss on the 8th day of August 2023	sissippi	Centreville 1st 1020	Centreville 3rd 3010	Cold Springs 4020	Fort Adams 2020	Longmire 5020	Woodville 5th 5010		Woodville 4th 4010	Woodville 1010	Woodville 2nd 2010	TOTAL	
State Of Mississippi-Commissi Ins	oner Of surance												
Mike Chaney Rep	publican	11	17	11	1	1	.5	18	9	3	6	91	
Mitch Young Rep	publican	0	4	1	0		7	8	3	1	2	26	
State Of Mississippi-State	Auditor												
Shad White Rep	publican	10	21	9	1	1	19	25	12	2	7	106	
Public Service Commissioner-Sc	outhern District	1.											
Nelson Wayne Carr Rep	publican	6	12	2	C	1	L1	8	3	1	1	44	
Dane Maxwell Re	publican	4	9	8	1		9	17	10	3	6	67	
Transportation Commissioner-So	outhern District		•										
Charles Busby Re	publican	10	21	8			19	25	11	2	7	104	