Official Recapitulation Primary Runoff Election

The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Union, Mississippi on the 29th day of August 2023

We, the undersigned Republican Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Runoff Election held on the 29th day of August 2023, in the County of Union, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this _____ day of August 2023.

The County of Union, Mississippi.

Chairman, Republican Executive

Secretary Republican Executive

Member, Republican Executive Committee

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 9:44 am, Sep 07, 2023

Run Off Election 8/29/2023 for 'AUGUST 2023		The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the										
PRIMAR	County and keep the third copy for their records.											
		Names of E	<u>lection Pre</u>	cincts								
Votes cast in the County of Union, Mississippi on the 29th day of August 2023												nance
		Macedonia	Blythe	Myrtle	Glenfield	Pinedale	West Union	Sportsplex	Ingomar	King's Chapel	Courthouse	Central Maintenance
Union-Union	County Circuit Clerk											,
Christy Littlejohn Adair	Republican	72	47	151	122	125	168	143	247	168	169	154
Donna Treadaway	Republican	78	51	265	162	105	216	148	151	124	166	280
Union-U	Inion County Sheriff			<u>.</u>								
Jimmy Edwards	Republican	110	60	252	181	178	306	140	176	103	163	227
Chad Glasson	Republican	42	39	169	104	56	84	152	228	187	175	211
Sup	pervisor-3-District 3					•						
CJ Bright	Republican	X	x	x	х	×	×	x	×	124	213	236
Michael Moody	Republican	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	168	120	202

Official Recapitulation Run Off Election 8/29/2023 for 'AUGUST 202 PRIMARY'	entire cour JACKSON I County and	ity by preci 4S 39201, I keep the	third copy f	ill forward y with the S	one copy to State Execu	Michael W	latson. Sec	retary of St	ate. 401 M	ISSISSIPPI	ST.
		Election Pro	ecincts								
Votes cast in the County of Union, Mississippi or the 29th day of August 2023	Beacon Hill	Blue Springs	Hillcrest Church	Center	Ellistown Baptist Church	Watson Grove Baptist Church	Keownville	Pleasant Ridge	Jericho	TOTAL	
Union-Union County Circuit Cle	·k										
Christy LittleJohn Adair Republica	in 190	65	110	90	54	200	97	26	21	2419	
Donna Treadaway Republica	n 187	100	116	145	230	216	184	85	111	3120	•
Union-Union County Sheri	ff										
Dimmy Edwards Republica	n 136	63	126	116	120	211	92	54	72	2886	
Chad Glasson Republica	n 241	102	101	120	163	209	188	58	59	2688	
Supervisor-3-District	3	-									
CJ Bright Republica	n 172	х	×	x	×	x	×	X	×	745	
Michael Moody Republica	n 205	Х	х	х	х	Х	х	X	×	695	