## Official Recapitulation Primary Election

The Democratic Executive Committee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Clarke, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024

We, the undersigned Democratic Executive Committee, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 12th day of March 2024, in the County of Clarke, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this  $25^{+h}$  day of March 2024.

The County of Clarke, Mississippi.

Election Official

Election Official

Flortion Official

## RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 10:32 am, Mar 26, 2024

Official Recapitula Presidential Primary	2024	The Democratic Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.  Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Clarke the 12th day of March	2024	Beaverdam	Carmichael	Desoto	East Quitman	Energy	Enterprise	HOPEWELL	Harmony Dist. 1	Harmony Dist. 2	Langsdale	Manassa
United S	tates-President											
Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Democrat	46	15	48	30	1	65	29	18	21	7	1
United	d States-Senate		•				•				±	
Ty Pinkins	Democrat	39	13	32	27	1	57	22	15	17	7	0

Official Recapitulation Presidential Primary 2024	The Democratic Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.										
	Names of	Names of Election Precincts									
Votes cast in the County of Clarke, Mississippi or the 12th day of March 2024	1									e e	1
	North Quitman	Oakgrove	Pachuta	Rolling Creek	Shubuta	Snell	Souinlovie	South Quitman	Springs	Stonewall Dist.	Stonewall Dist.
United States-Preside	nt						,				
Joseph R. Biden Jr. Democr	at 11	. 69	52	;	130	3	5	118	30	15	53
United States-Senat	:е	1			1	1	1		1	ı	
Ty Pinkins Democra	at 10	60	42		110	3	1	96	26	13	44

Presidential Primary 2024		The Democratic Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.  Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Clarke, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024		Maines U	. IECCIOII FI	zemets				,				
		Union	тотаг									
Unite	ed States-President		•		•	•	•	•	•		•	
Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Democrat	3	773									
Un	ited States-Senate					•	•		•			
Ty Pinkins	Democrat	3	641									