Official Recapitulation Primary Election

Votes cast in the County of Forrest, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024 The Republican Executive Committee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

We, the undersigned Republican Executive Committee, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 12th day of March 2024, in the County of Forrest, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 21 day of March 2024.

The County of Forrest, Mississippi.

Election Official

Election Official

Election Official

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 10:15 am, Mar 22, 2024

Official Reca 2024 PRIMARY	The Republi county by p MS 39201, the third co Names of F	recinct. The file one cop py for their	ey will forw by with the records.	ard one cop	y to Micha	iel Watson,	Secretary of	of State, 40	1 MISSISS	IPPI ST. JAC	CKSON	
Votes cast in the County of on the 12th day of		Bar Mac	Brooklyn	Camp	Carnes	Court Street	Dantzler	Dixie	Dixie Pine Central	Eatonville	Eureka School	Glendale
Ur	nited States-President											
Ron DeSantis	Republican	7	1	1	5	6	1	13	0	3	0	1
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	25	3	18	8	9	2	22	1	6	0	2
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	2	0	1
Donald J. Trump	Republican	496	127	45	285	27	148	382	49	217	2	85
	United States-Senate			,,4,		i						
Ghannon Burton	Republican	83	25	12	32	6	25	88	8	41	0	17
Dan Eubanks	Republican	84	16	4	64	4	23	65	1	34	0	9
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	362	90	48	202	33	103	267	41	152	2	62
US House Of Rep	04-4th Congressional District							, s				
Carl Boyanton	Republican	95	24	13	64	8	22	102	6	57	0	25
Mike Ezell	Republican	409	99	48	225	34	116	292	40	162	2	60
Michael McGill	Republican	23	8	3	10	1	13	27	4	8	0	3

Official Reca 2024 PRIMAR	county by p	recinct. The file one cop	ey will forw by with the records.	ard one co	by to Micha	3) Official R iel Watson, nittee, file o	Secretary of	of State, 40	1 MISSISS	IPPI ST. JAC	CKSON	
Votes cast in the County of Forrest, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024 United States-Presiden		Hardy Street	Hattiesburg Cultural Center	Highland Park	Leeville	Lillie Burney	Maxie	Mclaurin	North Heights	Petal Civic Center	Petal Masonic	Pinecrest
0	inted States-Fresident											
Ron DeSantis	Republican	7	1	2	2	0	2	0	0	6	2	2
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	28	3	6	14	0	2	1	4	13	13	13
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	2	0	1	2	O	0	0	1	1	0	1
Donald J. Trump	Republican	104	8	29	323	15	55	95	31	269	222	72
	United States-Senate		!·									
Ghannon Burton	Republican	19	2	8	52	0	6	11	3	34	24	12
Dan Eubanks	Republican	23	3	7	60	2	9	18	5	53	32	8
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	102	8	25	228	14	45	67	28	202	185	68
US House Of Rep	04-4th Congressional District											
Carl Boyanton	Republican	29	1	3	52	3	9	23	3	52	25	13
Mike Ezell	Republican	104	10	32	273	11	49	70	30	227	207	71
Michael McGill	Republican	12	2	5	14	2	2	4	3	12	9	5

Official Recapitulation 2024 PRIMARY ELECTION	county by MS 39201, the third c	lican Execut precinct. Th file one cop opy for their Election Pre	ey will forw by with the records.	ard one cop	y to Micha	el Watson,		of State, 40	1 MISSISS	IPPI ST. JAC	CKSON
Votes cast in the County of Forrest, Mississip on the 12th day of March 2024		Flection Pre	ecincis								
	Rawls Springs	Richburg	Rowan	Sheeplo	Sigler Center	Sunrise	Thames	Timberton	Train Depot	West Hills	West Petal
United States-Presi	dent										
on DeSantis Repub	lican 1	1	0	1	1	10	13	10	2	2	4
ikki R. Haley Repub	lican 5	19	0	14	0	38	85	27	3	16	4
ivek Ramaswamy Repub	lican 3	1	0	0	0	0	4	2	0	2	1
onald J. Trump Repub	lican 165	115	0	209	32	444	288	228	10	123	87
United States-Se	nate	.1								•	
Shannon Burton Repub	lican 22	31	0	32	4	72	54	37	0	25	13
Pan Eubanks Repub	lican 32	10	0	40	4	74	36	28	1	26	11
oger F. Wicker Repub	lican 117	97	0	153	26	346	302	201	11	92	72
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressi Dis	onal trict	1									
Carl Boyanton Repub	lican 31	20	0	30	5	94	88	35	2	25	17
like Ezell Repub	lican 136	109	0	176	25	376	287	220	9	108	71
fichael McGill Repub	lican 6	8	0	19	4	21	20	12	1	10	10

Official Recapitulation 2024 PRIMARY ELECTION Votes cast in the County of Forrest, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024		county by p MS 39201, the third co Names of I	precinct. Th file one cop py for their Election Pre	ey will forw by with the records.	ard one co	py to Micha	ael Watson,	Secretary	of State, 4	01 MISSISS	the vote of t	CKSON
Unite	ed States-President	Westside	TOTAL									
Ron DeSantis	Republican	4	111				Í	1				S.
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	11	415									-
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	3	28									
Donald J. Trump	Republican	143	4930									
Un	ited States-Senate									17.	**	
Ghannon Burton	Republican	28	826									
Dan Eubanks	Republican	26	812									
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	108	3859									
US House Of Rep 04	-4th Congressional District											
Carl Boyanton	Republican	27	1003									
Mike Ezell	Republican	120	4208									
Michael McGill	Republican	14	295									