## Official Recapitulation **Primary Election**

The Republican Executive Committee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

the 12th day of March 2024

Votes cast in the County of Lamar, Mississippi on We, the undersigned Republican Executive Committee, hereby certify that the Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election. Primary Election held on the 12th day of March 2024, in the County of Lamar, foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this day of March 2024.

The County of Lamar, Mississippi

Election Official

runda

Election Official

Election Official

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 12:06 pm, Mar 20, 2024

Official Recapitulation 2024 PRIMARY	The Repub county by I MS 39201,	The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Mich MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Com	tive Comitto ley will forv by with the	ee will prep vard one co State Exec	are three (; py to Micha utive Comn	3) Official R el Watson, nittee, file c	secapitulation Secretary one copy wi	on Sheets con State, 40 of State, 40 ith the Circu	ontaining t )1 MISSISS uit Clerk of	The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep	he entire CKSON and keep
	Names of	Names of Election Precincts	cincts								
Votes cast in the County of Lamar, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024											
	Lamar Park	Okahola	Richburg	Northeast Lamar	Lumberton	South Purvis	Yawn	Wesley Manor	Pine Grove	Baxterville	Greenville
United States-President								3			
Ron DeSantis Republican	2	0	6	6	ω	82	ω	7	2	2	2
Nikki R. Haley Republican	24	6	32	11	15	12	4	11	6	o	œ
Vivek Ramaswamy Republican	1	0	2	ь-	0	ω	0		0	0	0
Donald J. Trump Republican	192	131	360	175	191	446	98	112	196	142	250
United States-Senate											
Ghannon Burton Republican	37	20	69	30	37	75	13	13	48	35	45
Dan Eubanks Republican	32	17	56	29	33	101	26	15	34	18	43
Roger F. Wicker Republican	151	98	277	132	137	290	65	101	122	96	171
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressional District											
Carl Boyanton Republican	51	18	75	36	55	104	34	21	47	27	41
Mike Ezell Republican	153	110	298	141	139	334	66	107	147	106	204
Michael McGill Republican	16	7	31	14	11	25	4	ω	11	15	13

Official Recapitulation	The Repub	lican Execut precinct. Th	tive Comitt	The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Mich	are three (	3) Official R	ecapitulation Secretary	The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON	ontaining t	he vote of t	he entire CKSON
	he third co	the third copy for their records.	r records.	1							0
	Names of	Names of Election Precincts	cincts								
Votes cast in the County of Lamar, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024											
	Purvis	Arnold Line	Mill Creek	Midway	Oak Grove	Lake Serene	Kingsmill	Canebrake	Breland	Oloh	Rocky Branch
United States-President											
Ron DeSantis Republican	7	4.	7	6	11	14	ω	15	10	ω	ω
Nikki R. Haley Republican	13	20	8	15	17	67	7	54	24	1	ω
Vivek Ramaswamy Republican	ь	Д	₽	0	2	w	4	щ	2	0	0
Donald J. Trump Republican	454	149	136	351	368	594	110	302	308	132	159
United States-Senate											
Ghannon Burton Republican	99	24	32	78	66	113	15	72	46	19	16
Dan Eubanks Republican	73	32	17	56	74	86	14	47	61	33	30
Roger F. Wicker Republican	304	117	102	243	259	477	94	256	234	83	118
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressional District											
Carl Boyanton Republican	106	46	33	80	66	135	24	57	58	41	34
Mike Ezeli Republican	348	113	113	270	319	510	96	302	259	89	124
Michael McGill Republican	19	13	5	25	13	31	ω	15	25	6	6

		he third co	the third copy for their records.	r records.	the third copy for their records.
		Names of	Names of Election Precincts	cincts	
Votes cast in the County of Lamar, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024					
		Sumrall	Oral	TOTAL	
Unit	United States-President				
Ron DeSantis	Republican	16	80	148	
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	24	14	402	
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	ь	0	24	
Donald J. Trump	Republican	587	345	6288	
U	United States-Senate				
Ghannon Burton	Republican	132	76	1210	
Dan Eubanks	Republican	114	53	1094	
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	380	240	4547	
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressional District	-4th Congressional District				
Carl Boyanton	Republican	132	73	1394	
Mike Ezell	Republican	460	276	5084	
Michael McGill	Republican	35	16	362	