Official Recapitulation Primary Election

The Republican Executive Committee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Pontotoc, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024

We, the undersigned Republican Executive Committee, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 12th day of March 2024, in the County of Pontotoc, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this day of March 2024.

The County of Pontotoc, Mississippi.

Election Official

Election Official

RECEIVED By Elections Division at 8:46 am, Mar 21, 2024

Official Recapitulation Presidential Primary Votes cast in the County of Pontotoc, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024		The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
		Algoma Al	Bankhead Ba	Beckham Bec	Bethel/Endville Be	Buchanan Bu	Cherry Creek Cc	Ecru Ec	Friendship Fr	Ноује Но	Hurricane Hu	Judah Ju
United	d States-President											
Ron DeSantis	Republican	2	0	2	1	6	3	2	0	1	1	3
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	1	5	9	3	8	5	5	1	8	8	1
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	1	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	1	0
Donald J. Trump	Republican	205	156	160	196	137	234	242	66	156	179	94
Uni	ited States-Senate											
Ghannon Burton	Republican	126	87	103	123	95	143	165	39	101	120	54
Dan Eubanks	Republican	8	13	10	21	9	17	12	2	21	14	8
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	73	62	60	56	47	83	74	28	43	54	37
US House Of Rep 01-	1st Congressional District											
Trent Kelly	Republican	201	152	168	193	145	234	243	65	157	187	96

Presidential Primary		The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
		Names of		enters								
		Longview Lo	Oakhill Oh	Pontotoc 1 P1	Pontotoc 2 P2	Pontotoc 3 P3	Pontotoc 4 P4	Pontotoc 5 P5	Randolph	Robbs Ro	Sherman Sh	Springville Sp
United	d States-President											
Ron DeSantis	Republican	2	2	1	4	3	8	7	0	1	0	5
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	1	3	14	8	8	7	17	11	0	2	6
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	0	0	0	1	0	1	4	1	1	0	2
Donald J. Trump	Republican	69	139	116	138	242	143	314	255	23	99	192
Uni	ted States-Senate											
Ghannon Burton	Republican	47	95	76	87	151	92	172	151	15	67	130
Dan Eubanks	Republican	8	11	7	6	12	13	24	26	3	6	12
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	17	43	49	57	94	56	150	93	9	27	68
US House Of Rep 01-	1st Congressional District											
Trent Kelly	Republican	70	149	123	141	251	155	324	254	25	94	194

Official Recapitulation Presidential Primary		The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Po on the 12th day of Ma				entees								
		Thaxton Th	Toccopola To	Troy Tr	Turnpike Tu	Woodland Wo	Zion Z	TOTAL				
United	d States-President											
Ron DeSantis	Republican	3	0	3	2	0	5	67				
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	9	3	4	4	1	4	156				
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	3	0	0	0	0	1	17				
Donald J. Trump	Republican	211	75	201	150	68	140	4400				
Uni	ited States-Senate						·					1
Ghannon Burton	Republican	130	51	97	85	35	87	2724				
Dan Eubanks	Republican	21	7	15	17	4	14	341				
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	77	20	95	56	30	50	1608				
US House Of Rep 01-	1st Congressional District											
Trent Kelly	Republican	220	72	204	147	60	145	4469				