Official Recapitulation Primary Election

Votes cast in the County of Stone, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024

The Republican Executive Committee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

We, the undersigned Republican Executive Committee, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 12th day of March 2024, in the County of Stone, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 25th day of March 2024.

The County of Stone, Mississippi.

Election Official

Election Official

Election Official

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 8:15 am, Apr 02, 2024

Votes cast in the County of Stone, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024		The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
		Bond	National Guard	Critz Street	Justice Court	Fairgrounds Exhibit Bldg	New Hope	Perkinston	Magnolia	McHenry Library	Elarbee-Silver Run	Tuxechana-Sunflower
United Sta	ates-President											
Ron DeSantis	Republican	1	1	3	2	4	1	4	0	1	3	6
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	3	5	9	13	10	17	7	3	2	. 9	10
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	0	2	0	0	0	4	0	0	0	2	3
Donald J. Trump	Republican	45	102	153	122	107	66	86	145	133	163	399
United	States-Senate			2	N		1					
Ghannon Burton	Republican	7	10	12	14	12	21	15	18	13	32	40
Dan Eubanks	Republican	13	13	30	10	22	17	9	21	18	18	92
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	29	87	128	114	87	48	75	113	105	124	283
US House Of Rep 04-4th	Congressional District		<u>. </u>		,				·			
Carl Boyanton	Republican	14	17	24	25	17	22	20	43	28	42	84
Mike Ezell	Republican	32	83	130	109	91	50	75	100	104	114	305
Michael McGill	Republican	3	8	15	5	12	15	3	8	4	22	26

Official Recapitulation 2024 Presidential Primary Votes cast in the County of Stone, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024		The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
		McHenry Community Center	Flint Creek	Big Level	Ramsey Springs	TOTAL		a.C				
Uni	ited States-President											
Ron DeSantis	Republican	1	7	3	0	37						
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	17	14	13	5	137						
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	1	1	0	0	13						
Donald J. Trump	Republican	213	287	252	96	2369						İ
	United States-Senate				580 880		_					
Ghannon Burton	Republican	- 29	28	37	14	302						
Dan Eubanks	Republican	30	44	61	18	416						
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	175	237	169	71	1845						, ,
US House Of Rep (04-4th Congressional District						<u> </u>	-				
Carl Boyanton	Republican	49	46	40	11	482	*					
Mike Ezell	Republican	162	245	200	87	1887						
Michael McGill	Republican	, 24	19	27	5	196						