Official Recapitulation Primary Election

The Republican Executive Committee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Union, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024

We, the undersigned Republican Executive Committee, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 12th day of March 2024, in the County of Union, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 22 day of March 2024.

The County of Union, Mississippi.

Election Official

Election Official

Election Official

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 9:24 am, Mar 25, 2024

Official Recapitulation Presidential 2024	The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.										
Votes cast in the County of Union, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024	Macedonia	Blythe	Myrtle	Glenfield	Pinedale	West Union	Sportsplex	Ingomar	King's Chapel	Courthouse	Central Maintenance
United States-President											
Ron DeSantis Republicar	1	1	0	2	1	2	5	4	2	4	4
Nikki R. Haley Republicar	2	2	9	13	1	7	6	10	5	19	5
Vivek Ramaswamy Republicar	1	0	2	1	1	3	1	2	0	5	4
Donald J. Trump Republicar	126	83	303	207	159	242	187	286	185	208	304
United States-Senate											
Ghannon Burton Republicar	85	32	177	135	109	169	121	207	140	129	171
Dan Eubanks Republicar	8	12	28	16	3	14	10	15	7	19	19
Roger F. Wicker Republicar	39	41	109	73	51	70	68	78	44	95	128
US House Of Rep 01-1st Congressiona District											
Trent Kelly Republicar	130	85	307	219	157	248	191	288	184	233	309

ŧ

٠

Official Recapitulation Presidential 2024		The Republican Executive Comittee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the ent county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.										
Mateo cost in the Country	- Allaina Minainainai an	Names of E	lection Pre	ecincts	r		<u>.</u>					
Votes cast in the County the 12th day o		Ē	Springs	Church		Ellistown Baptist Church	Grove Baptist	e	t Ridge			
/		Beacon Hill	Blue Spi	Hillcrest	Center	Ellistow	Watson Church	Keownville	Pleasant Ridge	Jericho	TOTAL	
, i	Jnited States-President											
Ron DeSantis	Republican	4	5	6	0	1	9	5	2	0	58	
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	3	6	7	4	7	16	5	1	3	131	
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	0	0	0	0	1	2	C	1	1	25	
Donald J. Trump	Republican	255	187	138	176	271	296	235	108	145	4101	-
	United States-Senate								I.		I	
Ghannon Burton	Republican	177	116	79	114	161	171	119	61	88	2561	
Dan Eubanks	Republican	12	20	9	8	23	22	12	9	14	280	
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	74	64	69	59	96	133	114	42	47	1494	
US House Of Re	p 01-1st Congressional District	I				,		Į	I			
Frent Kelly	Republican	255	190	149	176	271	309	241	111	145	4198	

•